Next week...

...I'm releasing something that's FAR from perfect. But still amazing.

…so, for the past couple of months, I have been putting something new together. I’ve been low-key about it until now because I wanted to ensure I am fully committed to it.

I have put together a new podcast (Hypermemoir) about finding a creative voice.

I’ve recorded several episodes; the first episode comes out next week.

I’ll be talking about perfectionism and how much of a toll it’s taken on my creative life - but more importantly, how anyone can get past it when it raises its gnarly head.

I decided to do my first episode about perfectionism because it’s meta.

I say that because I’ve not been making a podcast or releasing other shit I make because of perfectionism. In other words, perfectionism made this podcast take forever to make.

But the podcast’s done and not perfect, but it is valuable and rad.

You’ll get an email when it’s up.

Next week, I’ll go deeper into perfectionism in this newsletter and on the podcast. You will get both next Saturday - and good stuff every Saturday for as long as you stick around.

Do you ever struggle with perfectionism?

PS - if you know anyone who might benefit from what I am doing, send them my way. They can go here: https://hypermemoir.beehiiv.com/subscribe.