• Hypermemoir
  • Posts
  • What I've learned from (nearly) a year of Hypermemoir

What I've learned from (nearly) a year of Hypermemoir

I've learned a lot by putting this podcast out there. Take from it what you will.

Listen to this episode: “What I learned after a year of Hypermemoir”

A year ago, I knew the key was to start. 🔐 

I could overthink the podcast thing to death or just get started and see what happens.

I did my first episode on perfectionism because I felt it had held me back from putting things out into the world.

I blew past imperfections and got shit out there.

And learned.

And iterated.

And grew.

I gained a lot from doing Hypermemoir for nearly a year.

I share those lessons in this week’s podcast episode, where I discuss how having a podcast has helped me refine my ideas, deepen my connections with people around me, and meet new people.

And other things, like how I plan to develop things going forward.

So, I hope that sharing what I’ve learned over the past year will help you clarify your creative projects and practice.

Oh, and thank you immensely for listening and reading. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Listen to this episode: “What I learned after a year of Hypermemoir”

PS - Drop me a line. I want to hear from you. 🖤