You're right where you should be

Learn to trust the process and draw energy from the past.

Listen to this episode: “You’re right where you should be”

I sometimes felt like I missed the boat.

That it was too late.

That I should have done more.

And that became a drag because the more I would compare myself against the imaginary version of myself, the more I felt my creative energy drain.

You can’t create the future by mourning the past.

You can’t create the future by comparing yourself against the imagined perfect self.

So you’re here now.

And you’re right where you should be.

That’s what I speak about on this week’s podcast. Understanding that no matter where you are, you are right where you should be. Any mistakes or delays, or challenges are chances to learn if you only take them as such.

So even the hard times and mistakes become building blocks.

I know that they did for me.

Listen, and they might for you.

Listen to this episode: “You’re right where you should be”

PS - Do you do this? 🖤